Black & White gallery

I have started to upload some of my B&W images to an old PBase site I still have. Clicking here will take you to it.

If you normally follow my blog for natural history shots this may not be for you – mainly town and street shots – but you are of course very welcome.

One thought on “Black & White gallery

  1. i’ve only looked at a few of thise images, i enjoy this type of photography. i’ve bookmarked this link and will have better look later today.. ; )

I'd be delighted to hear what you think

