Top Cat, Shop Cat

No bugs today but a digital rendering of an image I took on film last year.

I wanted to see how I could process this differently. The original was a little too dark for my liking. After playing around this is where I finished – the changes are probably subtle but enough.

Cat on a hot tin counter

 

And the original:

I just love the staring eyes.

Happy Sunday to one and all. Next post is number 200. I will consider at that point what to do with the blog, whether I wish to continue it or not. It has been running for 12 months and it blows hot and cold both from me and visitor traffic.  Any suggestions for changes, improvements or straight cessation will be appreciated.

3 thoughts on “Top Cat, Shop Cat

I'd be delighted to hear what you think

