Water Abstraction

Abstract

19 thoughts on “Water Abstraction

    • It was taken at Mottisfont Geoff by setting the ISO to 200 and the F stop to 16. I simply wanted to emphasise the colour and blur out the water. I then also reduced the clarity in Lightroom. I boosted the saturation slightly and adjusted shadows and highlights for a more even tone.

    • And I’d probably be right John. Was it you who photographed the Black Stork in Northumberland last week? I noticed the credit, photographer: John Holmes? Is there an impersonator out there?

I'd be delighted to hear what you think

