True or false

I once had breakfast with Osama bin Laden’s brother in law. 

36 thoughts on “True or false

  1. Such an unusual encounter with a specific person must be true! Though I’m not willing to bet any money ony answer. 😁

  2. False, it was brunch, he’s a late riser. You had smoked wild salmon with capers and cream cheese on brioche, he decided on Glasgow potato scones with scrambled pigeon eggs drizzled with hollandaise sauce. You both had coffee, black for you, double double for him.

  3. Very true. I know that you traveled to the Middle East for your job and I remember what you wrote, That you felt totally safe there but I also think in your note that you were supplied with body guards if I’m remembering correctly.

  4. I believe you 🙂
    My dad mentioned that he was in the same town of Afghanistan when OBL was there, although I don’t think he met him. Nobody yet knew what a monster he was going to turn out to be.

  5. I once met Jack Cassidy from the Jefferson Airplane
    Shook his hand and told him it was a great concert
    He said thanks and jumped into his limousine
    What a nite that was
    Sheldon

I'd be delighted to hear what you think

