Dragonflies galore!!

A dragonfly mosaic

14 thoughts on “Dragonflies galore!!

    • Thank you so much for your comment. I walk the local area several times a week with my camera and some days I am lucky enough to find my friends 🙂 I never know what to expect when I go out.

      • jajajajajaja that barbarity!, i am little field of the truth, but i have seen in my life one or two, no more, hugs

        jajajajaja que barbaridad!, soy poco de campo la verdad pero habré visto en mi vida una o dos, no más, abrazos

I'd be delighted to hear what you think

